

BOB E. JONES, CAE Award Recipients 2001 – Present

Year	Recipients
2001	Floyd Smith, New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association
2002	Steve Winn, Florida Osteopathic Medical Association
2003	Steve Noone, CAE, American Academy of Osteopathy
2004	Mike Claphan, CAE, Indiana Osteopathic Association
2005	Amanda Weaver, Arizona Osteopathic Medical
2006	Jon Wills, CAE, Ohio Osteopathic Association
2007	Lynette McLain, Oklahoma Osteopathic Association
2008	Dennis Paradis, Michigan Osteopathic Medical Association
2009	Kathleen Creason, Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons of California
2010	Brian Donadio, American Osteopathic College of Internists
2011	Sam Tessen, Texas Osteopathic Medical Association
2012	Jan Wachtler, American College of Osteopathic Emergency Physicians Pete Schmelzer, CAE, American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians Mario Lanni, Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association
2013	Jim Yonts, CAE (posthumously), Association of Osteopathic Military Physicians and Surgeons
	Pam Smith, Ret., American Osteopathic College of Radiology
2014 - 2020	Award was postponed



Year	Recipients
2021	Pete Wertheim (posthumously), Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association
	Brian Bowles, Missouri Osteopathic Association of Physicians and Surgeons
2022	Suzanne Frederick, MSN, Executive Director, Idaho Osteopathic Physicians Association and Kentucky Osteopathic Medical Association
2023	Kris Nicholoff, Michigan Osteopathic Association (MOA)
2024	Diana Ewert, MPA, CAE, Retired Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association
	Bob Moore, MA, MS, FASAE, CAE, American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians